The Soule Entrepreneurial Institute
 

It boggles my mind how the interconnectedness of today's world is expanding scalability exponentially. Novel industries have historically required global capital for global influence; in this day, an intangible software program can be distributed globally in only a few months.
Though the reptilian brain still favors physical strength, the most powerful people on earth are surely mild mannered thinkers.
Take a moment to fully appreciate your potential.

12/6/2008 07:11:51 am

I must say, I wish you much success in whatever you do. You are definitely someone going somewhere great and its already happening. I enjoyed all of the blogs.


~Jackie

Reply
Melinda Neblett
2/13/2009 07:49:47 am

Brian, I just saw your website for the first time! I definitely want to be updated - great ideas! Melinda

Reply



Leave a Reply.